NaNoWriMo Write-In Weds. 6 – 8:30

We’re Past Midway!

This year AWWG has more NaNoWriMo writers than ever before! I have seen first hand the determination, diligence, highs and lows of my sister NaNos as we are writing up a creative storm. I’ve kept up my word count and story progress, but am slipping behind a bit, having missed a day for the first time yesterday. Oh-oh!

So I will certainly be at the Wednesday Night Write In, at the Accokeek Library from 6:00 to 8:30 pm. I hope you will join me. I’ll start out the ‘cafe’ where we can have coffee & snacks. 

ACCOKEEK LIBRARY
15773 Livingston Road
Accokeek, MD 20607

Leave a Reply

