Next Meeting Monday June 8

MayaWritingOur next in-person meeting is June 8th, and once again Fearless Leader Carol will be on the road, so you are stuck with me.
I’m looking forward to it! I know you’re busy with your news articles about slices of life, and I’m looking forward to them. Please reach out if you want to discuss what you’re working on, or would like to meet for coffee. You can ping me anytime, or email any of your AWWG sisters for writerly support. That’s why we’re here!
I have a fun assignment in mind for next month, and was even considering using some of our time to work on it in the meeting.

ALSO – it’s time for the AWWG Summer Camp team to meet and plan! I’ll send around a rallying email.

See you there on Monday June 9!

Leave a Reply

