Feeling Stuck? Quickstart coaching will break through your writer’s block!

Are you ready to break through that writer’s block? COACHING HELPS! Spring Forward with Storyweaving Coaching

I will help you make progress on your creative project!

Photo by Carol Burbank
Ready to Bloom?

For the months of March and April, I’m offering a special discount for three coaching sessions to get you unstuck! Why stay down when you can get the help you deserve to shine?

I’ll help you find a way out of your block. We’ll work together to set realistic, achievable goals and open up new possibilities!

The first step is the hardest — let’s do it together.

3 Breakthrough Sessions will get you moving!

Sometimes, everyday life gets in the way of our creativity Usually, we just need a little help to get us out of the doldrums and back into that manuscript! Are you ready to spring forward? Find out more!  Claim your special discount and arrange a free 30 minute chat to find out more!

Carol Burbank
Storyweaving Coaching and Healing
cburbank@storyweaving.com
www.storyweaving.com

What:     Three Breakthrough Coaching Sessions
When:      At your convenience!
Where:    via phone or skype
Cost:    Only $250 (a $50 savings)
Offer Ends: April 15, 2015

For 20 years, I’ve been teaching writing and supporting creative people in finding their joy and discipline! I am a published author, hold an MFA, and I’ve taught writing in universities and intimate workshops around the country. As an experienced coach and mentor, I am a passionate supporter of my clients’ goals and visions!

I know from experience: YOU CAN LIVE THE LIFE YOU LOVE NOW!

Leave a comment