Motivated by Our Women Writers

     It started with Patrise Henkel’s e-mail yesterday – offering assistance to members of our writing group in navigating our way through this blog.

     Then this morning, another ray of light from Carol Burbank’s inspirational story about a writer at her last Storyweaving workshop who found that she had a gift.

    So  I took a moment and watched Carol’s podcast on storyweaving breakthroughs: http://storyweaving.com/webinars-and-podcasts/.

     I sit here in my quiet house at the moment feeling connected with my fellow writers from the Accokeek Women Writers Group whom I met only one year ago. I truly do believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am so grateful to have come across the special women in the Accokeek Women Writers Group who each have something to share. 

    

Leave a Reply

